Contact Us

Contact Us
2375 Stonebridge Circle, Unit 5, West Bend, WI 53095
800-284-5449
262 334-6017

Ready to see our Prices or Place an Order?

We are pleased to assist you with any questions
about our products, orders and delivery.

Scott Steffes - Account Manager
Scott@HDIforU.com

Mark Uecker - Account Manager
Mark@HDIforU.com

Nancy Bear - Account Manager
Nancy@HDIforU.com

Tim Luft - Warehouse Manager
Tim@HDIforU.com

Annmarie O'Brien - eCommerce & Marketing Manager
Annmarie@HDIforU.com

Sara Depies - Vice President - Buyer
Sara@HDIforU.com

Nola Scherer-Luft - President and Owner
Nola@HDIforU.com

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.