Image

Who We Are

HDI Wholesale is a national distributor & importer. We work with non-profit organizations, retail & online stores, schools and government agencies to ensure they are getting the best value for every dollar spent. We support programs ranging from toy and school supply drives to rehoming and disaster relief. If you have a need, we will work with you to find the supplies to support your mission.

Image

Our History

HDI has been in business for over 35 years. Led by Nola Scherer-Luft, the business evolved from a brick and mortar retailer in outlet stores to become a strong importer and distributor. Now, Sara and Anne carry on the family company, striving to meet the supply needs of your organization every day.

Read More

Image

Our Mission

We work year round to insure the best quality and largest variety of gifts and toys, as well as school and household supplies for the lowest possible cost for our clients.

Our Team
Image

Sara Depies

President

Leading the staff to be the best in procurement, customer service and sales, Sara makes it a priority to stay current with our customer's many programs. If you need it, Sara will find it for you.

Sara@HDIforU.com

Image

Anne Blaedow

Vice President

Anne's desire to serve the community is reflected in her hard work for you, our customers. Anne leads us to new opportunities, while managing accounting and special projects. She loves to teach customers about the joys of saving through wholesale shopping!

Anne@HDIforU.com

Image

Annmarie O'Brien

Director of Operations/Technology

Ensuring your orders run smoothly through our system is Annmarie's top priority. Using technology makes our processes more efficient, so we can save our customers even more.

Annmarie@HDIforU.com

Image

Nancy Bear

Special Accounts Manager

A problem solver and a people person, Nancy has a strong background in managing key customer accounts and campaigns. Contact her to place your order today!

Nancy@HDIforU.com

Image

Scott Steffes

Account Manager

An avid communicator and detail oriented sales manager, Scott has superior product knowledge and customer follow through. He looks forward to working with you!

Scott@HDIforU.com

Image

Kimberly Damp

Account Manager

Kimberly loves building relationships and learning about the impressive work our customers do every day. She wants to help you do even more. Give her a call to find out how!

Kimberly@HDIforU.com

Image

Margie Wagner

Order Processing

Margie has been with HDI for over 20 years. She is essential to our team. Margie enters and processes all the orders, manages our phones and assists the sales team.

Margie@HDIforU.com

Image

Kaitlin Petrin

Product Manager

With hundreds of products coming in and out the door each month, Kaitlin's attention to detail keeps us all knowledgeable about what we have for you. Photography, product write-ups, and web placement are all in her wheelhouse at HDI.

Kaitlin@HDIforU.com

Image

Sue Peters

Book Keeper

Making sure our accounts are in order, Sue is focused on the best service for our customers. Contact her with any questions on your statement or invoice.

Sue@HDIforU.com

Image

Tim Luft

Warehouse Manager

Attention to detail counts, when your order is being picked, packed and shipped. Tim makes sure that our customers get their products in time for their big events.

Tim@HDIforU.com

Image

Kelly Rauch

Warehouse Assistant

Kelly wants to ensure your order is ready quickly and is accurate. She can't wait to have you put us to the test.

Image

Daniel Negron-Locher

Warehouse Assistant

Picking, packing and counting make up the day of this hard-working young man. He looks forward to packing up your next order.